Skip to content
Devyce Knowledge Base home

How to re-authenticate your Integration

Updated by Robyn Hackett

Please navigate to your portal https://portal.devyce.io/ 

From here click on the ‘integrations’ section on the left hand side toolbar

image.png

Scroll to the current CRM you are connected with, then click on the ‘Re-authenticate’ button

image.png

This will then create a drop down to allow you to input your CRM information

image.png

Once you have filled this out, you can click reauthenticate

image.png